A photo of 2023’s three Golden Badger Jurors (L to R: Abigail Kruger, Grant Phipps, and Kate Balsley) taken during the Wisconsin Film Festival's Opening Night Reception on April 13. Photo courtesy of Wisconsin Film Festival.

An ode to the best and worst of Madison summers.

Eight stories over eight days, delivered directly to your inbox.

This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By continuing to use this website, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with our privacy policy.

Scroll to Top